Campanelli YMCA (847) 891-9622
 

Our Leadership

Welcome to Campanelli YMCA!  Effective Setember 1, 2014 the Campanelli YMCA and Prairie Valley YMCA (Elgin) merged to created the Golden Corridor Family YMCA.  Our leaders are at the forefront of the Golden Corridor Family of YMCAs delivering on its mission. Our professional staff fosters an environment of inclusiveness within our organization and community through our core values of honesty, caring, respect and responsibility. Call (847) 891-9622 to be connected to any of our staff. Here are the men and women who are leading your YMCA into the future:

 

Campanelli YMCA Staff Directory

Judi Nealey,MPA | Executive Director
Campanelli YMCA  |  Ext. 111 |  judin@gcfymca.org

Kathy MacDonald, Director of Administration & Membership
Campanelli YMCA  |  Ext. 104  |  kmac@gcfymca.org

Sheila Phillips, Director of Youth Development
Campanelli YMCA 
 | Ext. 106  |  sheilap@gcfymca.org

Sally Camposagrado, M.Ed | School Age Child Care Education Director
Campanelli YMCA  |  Ext. 105  |  sallyc@gcfymca.org

Lisa Ayeski, Group Fitness & Personal Training Coordinator
Campanelli YMCA |  Ext. 109  |  lisaa@gcfymca.org

Kristy Merrill, Aquatics Coordinator
Campanelli YMCA  |  Ext. 121  |  kristym@gcfymca.org

Geri Schweig, Billing Department
Campanelli YMCA  |  Ext. 108  |  geris@gcfymca.org

Nicole Berthold, Marketing Coordinator
Campanelli YMCA | Ext. 118 | nicoleb@gcfymca.org 

 

 


GOLDEN CORRIDOR FAMILY of YMCA’S

 

Corporate Office

Golden Corridor Family YMCA
Dr. Gary Bublitz, President & CEO
300 W Wise Road
Schaumburg, IL  60193
847.891.9622

Maggie Sabia, Finance Director
Golden Corridor Family YMCA  |  Ext. 103  |  maggiesa@gcfymca.org

 

 

Branch Leadership

Campanelli YMCA
Judi Nealey, MPA | Executive Director
300 W Wise Road
Schaumburg, IL  60193
847.891.9622

Taylor Family YMCA
Dave Burisek, Executive Director

50 N McLean Blvd
Elgin, IL  60123
847.888.7410

Edwards YMCA Camp & Retreat Center
Jody Heimos, Executive Director
N8901 Army Lake Rd
East Troy, WI  53120
262.642.7466

 

 

 

 

Location & Hours
Join the Y
Why give

Online Program Registration Special Events

Bookmark and Share

© 2013 Golden Corridor Family YMCA. All rights reserved.
Website Powered by CTS